Motacare Limited 3 Clarence Street, Greenock, PA15 1LP 01475 787312
Google reviews for Motacare Limited
0
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

After a puncture repair I had a tyre pressure sensor issue which they took the time to resolve at no extra cost. Would highly recommend, excellent service.

Paul Jones - February 2020

Been buying tyres from Motacare for many years, and always my first port of call. Great company/team which always puts customer first and offers unbiased advise. If you have just had a service (in a franchised dealer) and been advised you need tyres, speak to these guys, they will give you an honest opinion, and will never risk your safety.

Alistair - February 2019

Fast, efficient service. Excellent prices for quality tyres.

Maureen Macphail - February 2019

First class service

Archibald Brown - December 2018

Fast service, great prices and I like to support local businesses.

Joe Scott - September 2018

Excellent fast servuce

Alison Donnachie - September 2018

Great knowledge & speedy service, & always a great range of tyres in stock.

Mark Scott - August 2018

Quick and efficient service

Lynda Campbell - July 2018

Always go there. Very helpful.

Margaret Darrah - June 2018

Great Fast Service. The Tyres were ordered on line and I was provided with great communication regards availability etc. They were also a few pounds cheaper than Black Circles, so happy days.

Gordon Logan - June 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Greenock:

Greenock, Gourock, Port Glasgow, Largs, Langbank, Kilmacolm, Paisley, Rothesay, Dumbarton, Clydebank, Ardgowan, Inverkip, Auchenfoyle,

Other services offered by Motacare Limited:

Brake Inspection, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment, Wheel Balance Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]