Motacare Limited 3 Clarence Street, Greenock, PA15 1LP 01475 787312
Google reviews for Motacare Limited
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very efficient and great value

Stewart Gordon - June 2018

Fantastic service, Highly recommended! Easy to use website, great Prices! 10 out of 10!

Peter Phillips - July 2017

Great service, very quick and efficient.

Carl Sullivan - December 2016

previously used motacare over a number of years.

gordon p. mccallum - September 2016

Really easy to use website to order tyres and very quick and professional when I came to have them fitted. Thanks.

Paula Hepworth - August 2016

Brilliant, easy and fast service + great prices too!

Jason Davies - August 2016

Quick ordering, quickly booked in and fitted two Kumho tyres at great price. Would highly recommend.

James McDonald - July 2016

Fantastic service. Ordered online at great price, tyres fitted next day. Would definitely use Motacare again. Thank you.

Kimberly Smith - July 2016

Quick prompt service. Happy with the job.

charles sweeney - March 2016

Speed of fitting with no waiting around.Knowledgable staff

George Rae - November 2015

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Greenock:

Greenock, Gourock, Port Glasgow, Largs, Langbank, Kilmacolm, Paisley, Rothesay, Dumbarton, Clydebank, Ardgowan, Inverkip, Auchenfoyle,

Other services offered by Motacare Limited:

Brake Inspection, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment, Wheel Balance Check

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]