Motacare Limited 3 Clarence Street, Greenock, PA15 1LP 01475 787312
Google reviews for Motacare Limited
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very friendly and helpfull quick turn around and competative prices

Jim Coyle - June 2023

Excellent service

Duncan McGregor - June 2023

Excellent service and no waiting

Gary Lister - June 2023

Fantastic service

William Grant - June 2023

good service quick work

caroline butler-kettle - May 2023

from start to finish the service offered was of a excellent service and I would have no hesitation in this first class facility which is a bonus with the drive in -through facility, and also the staff were so friendly and helpful in all aspects of the fitting. certainly worthy of the high marks plus. .what a team..

John McLellan - January 2022

I have several cars and have been using Motacare for years for tyres, brakes and exhausts. They've always given great service and value !

John Wilson - October 2021

Quick service, friendly guys. My tire started deflating few days later so I went in and they re-sealed it with no hassle. Definetly coming back

Tom - September 2021

After a puncture repair I had a tyre pressure sensor issue which they took the time to resolve at no extra cost. Would highly recommend, excellent service.

Paul Jones - February 2020

Been going here for years for new tyres good price great service would never go anywhere else. Cathie Cunningham

Cathie Cunningham - March 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration