Motacare Limited 3 Clarence Street, Greenock, PA15 1LP 01475 787312
Google reviews for Motacare Limited
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

from start to finish the service offered was of a excellent service and I would have no hesitation in this first class facility which is a bonus with the drive in -through facility, and also the staff were so friendly and helpful in all aspects of the fitting. certainly worthy of the high marks plus. .what a team..

John McLellan - January 2022

I have several cars and have been using Motacare for years for tyres, brakes and exhausts. They've always given great service and value !

John Wilson - October 2021

Quick service, friendly guys. My tire started deflating few days later so I went in and they re-sealed it with no hassle. Definetly coming back

Tom - September 2021

After a puncture repair I had a tyre pressure sensor issue which they took the time to resolve at no extra cost. Would highly recommend, excellent service.

Paul Jones - February 2020

Been going here for years for new tyres good price great service would never go anywhere else. Cathie Cunningham

Cathie Cunningham - March 2019

Been buying tyres from Motacare for many years, and always my first port of call. Great company/team which always puts customer first and offers unbiased advise. If you have just had a service (in a franchised dealer) and been advised you need tyres, speak to these guys, they will give you an honest opinion, and will never risk your safety.

Alistair - February 2019

Fast, efficient service. Excellent prices for quality tyres.

Maureen Macphail - February 2019

First class service

Archibald Brown - December 2018

Fast service, great prices and I like to support local businesses.

Joe Scott - September 2018

Excellent fast servuce

Alison Donnachie - September 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Greenock:

Greenock, Gourock, Port Glasgow, Largs, Langbank, Kilmacolm, Paisley, Rothesay, Dumbarton, Clydebank, Ardgowan, Inverkip, Auchenfoyle,

Other services offered by Motacare Limited:

Brake Inspection, Servicing, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment, Wheel Balance Check